Trinity St Mary's CE Primary School

Google Search
Google Translate

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Kindness, Unity & Courage 

 

SCHOOL DATES AND TIMES 2019/2020

Summer 2020

 

Children back to school: Monday 20th April 2020 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 22th May 2020 at 3:00pm

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Children back to school: Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 8:48am

Last day: Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 1:30pm

 

 

SCHOOL DATES AND TIMES 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

Children back to school: Monday 7th September 2020 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 23rd October 2020 at 1:30pm

Half Term: Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October 2020

Children back to school: Monday 2nd November 2020 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 18th December 2020 at 3:30pm 

INSET DAYS: 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

 

Spring 2021

Children back to school: Monday 4th January 2021 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 12th February 2021 at 1:30pm

Half Term: Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

Children back to school: Monday 22nd February 2021 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 31st March at 3:30pm

 

Top