Trinity St Marys School

  • 6, Balham Park Road, London SW12 8DR
In this section
School Times and Dates
TSM Wrap Around Care

Breakfast Club - 7:45 - 8:50am

After School Care - 3:00 - 5:30pm
Start of School: 8:48am
Lunch Time: 12:00 – 1:00pm (Early Years)
Lunch Time: 12:15 – 1:15pm (KS1)
Lunch Time: 12:30 - 1:20pm (KS2)

End of school: 3:00pm

SCHOOL DATES AND TIMES

Autumn Term 2018/19

Children back to school: Wednesday 5th September at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 19th October at 1:30pm.

Half Term : Monday 22nd October-Friday 26th October 2018

Children back to school: Monday 29th October 2018

Last day: Wednesday 19th December at 3pm.

Training Days: Monday 3rd September 2018 and Tuesday 4th September 2018                                               Thursday 20th December and Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 2019

Children back to school: Monday 7th January 2019 at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 15th February 2019 at 3:00pm.

Half Term : Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019.

Children back to school: Monday 25th February 2019 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 29th March 2019 at 3:00pm.

Summer 2019

Children back to school: Monday 15th April at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 24th May at 1:30pm.

Half Term : Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019.

Children back to school: Monday 3rd June at 8:48am.

Last day: Tuesday 23rd July at 1:30pm.

Training Day: Monday 1st July 2019.

BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2019 

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 27th May 2019