Trinity St Marys School

  • 6, Balham Park Road, London SW12 8DR
In this section
School Times and Dates
TSM Wrap Around Care

Breakfast Club - 7:45 - 8:50am

After School Care - 3:00 - 5:30pm
Start of School: 8:48am
Lunch Time: 12:00 – 1:00pm (Early Years)
Lunch Time: 12:15 – 1:15pm (KS1)
Lunch Time: 12:30 - 1:20pm (KS2)

End of school: 3:00pm

SCHOOL DATES AND TIMES 2019 / 2020

Summer 2019

Children back to school: Monday 15th April 2019 at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 24th May at 3:00pm.

Half Term : Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019.

Children back to school: Monday 3rd June 2019 at 8:48am.

Last day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1:30pm.

Training Day: Monday 1st July 2019

BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2019 

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 27th May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Children back to school: Wednesday 4th September at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 18th October at 1:30pm.

Half Term : Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Children back to school: Monday 28th October 2019

Last day: Wednesday 18th December at 3pm.

Training Days: Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019                                               Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring 2020

Children back to school: Monday 6th January 2020 at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 14th February 2020 at 1:30pm.

Half Term : Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020.

Children back to school: Monday 25th February 2019 at 8:48am

Last day: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3:00pm.

Summer 2020

Children back to school: Monday 20th April 2020 at 8:48am.

Last day: Friday 24th May 2020 at 3:00pm.

Half Term : Monday 25th May 202 - Friday 29th May 2020.

Children back to school: Monday 1st June 2020at 8:48am.

Last day: Tuesday 23rd July 2020 at 1:30pm.

Training Day: Monday 1st June 2020.

                          TBC 

BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 10th April 2020 - Good Friday

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 13th April 2020 - Easter Monday

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 4th May 2020 

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 25th May 2020